Local Elections Results 2018

The results of the voting in the Stockport local elections 3rd May 2018 are as follows

  • Bramhall North Ward: Lisa Walker (Conservative)
  • Bramhall South & Woodford Ward: John Patrick McGahan (Conservative)
  • Bredbury & Woodley Ward: Chris Gordon (Liberal Democrats)
  • Bredbury Green & Romiley Ward: Angie Clark (Liberal Democrats)
  • Brinnington & Central Ward: Becky Crawford (Labour)
  • Cheadle & Gatley Ward: Iain Roberts (Liberal Democrats)
  • Cheadle Hulme North Ward: David Paul Meller (Labour)
  • Cheadle Hulme South Ward: Helen Foster-Grime (Liberal Democrats)
  • Davenport & Cale Green Ward: Elise Anna Wilson (Labour)
  • Hazel Grove Ward: Paul John Ankers (Liberal Democrats)
  • Heald Green Ward: Adrian Roger Nottingham (Independent Ratepayers)
  • Heatons North Ward: John Taylor (Labour)
  • Heatons South Ward: Tom McGee (Labour)
  • Manor Ward: Amanda Jane Peers (Labour)
  • Marple North Ward: Steve Gribbon (Liberal Democrats)
  • Marple South and High Lane Ward: Colin David MacAlister (Liberal Democrats)
  • Offerton Ward: Will Dawson (Liberal Democrats)
  • Reddish North Ward: David Stephen Wilson (Labour)
  • Reddish South Ward: Jude Wells (Labour)
  • Stepping Hill Ward: John Douglas Wright (Conservative)

More detailed information on the local elections is on our democracy web pages.